Lakes News Shopper

Let us know how we can help.

Publisher

John Adams, Jr.: John@lakesnewsshopper.com

Sales Staff

Jantina Carney: jantina@lakesnewsshopper.com
Jenna Van Iperen: jenna@lakesnewsshopper.com

Graphic Artists

Sue Doyle: sue@lakesnewsshopper.com
Jan McDonald: jan@lakesnewsshopper.com
Marisa Sidles: marisa@lakesnewsshopper.com
Marlys Stahly: marlys@lakesnewsshopper.com
Laura Olson: laura@lakesnewsshopper.com
Mary Chambers: chambers@lakesnewsshopper.com

 

Bookkeeping – Classifieds

Michelle Adams: michelle@lakesnewsshopper.com

News Releases

Marisa Sidles: news@lakesnewsshopper.com

Phone: 712-338-2232
Fax: 712-338-4489
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 192, Milford, IA 51351
Physical Address: 1009 22nd Street, Milford, IA 51351

Business Hours

Monday/Tuesday:  8:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday-Friday:  8:00AM-5:00PM