Lakes News Shopper

Let us know how we can help.

Publisher

John Adams, Jr.: John@LNSprint.com

Sales Staff

Jantina Carney: jantina@LNSprint.com
Jenna Van Iperen: jenna@LNSprint.com

Graphic Artists

Sue Doyle: sue@LNSprint.com
Jan McDonald: jan@LNSprint.com
Marisa Sidles: marisa@LNSprint.com
Laura Olson: laura@LNSprint.com
Mary Chambers: chambers@LNSprint.com

Bookkeeping – Classifieds

Michelle Adams: michelle@LNSprint.com

News Releases

Marisa Sidles: news@LNSprint.com

Phone: 712-338-2232
Fax: 712-338-4489
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 192, Milford, IA 51351
Physical Address: 1009 22nd Street, Milford, IA 51351

Business Hours

Monday/Tuesday:  8:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday-Friday:  8:00AM-5:00PM